Skip to content
Updates
All updates
Fixed

Recover unfinished drawings safely and avoid data loss

You can now safely recover unfinished drawings and receive warnings when attempting to leave the page, helping you avoid unintentional data loss.

ยท1 min read

You can recover unfinished customer drawings safely within the portal. If you try to leave the page while there are unsaved changes or unfinished work, you'll receive a warning to copy your notes before proceeding. This alert ensures that you do not accidentally lose any important information, particularly when working with multiple drawings or notes.