Skip to content
Updates
All updates
Fixed

Preserve your reviewed designs and submission receipts

You can now keep your reviewed designs and submission receipts, preventing loss of previous work during the submission process.

ยท1 min read

If a submission or save cannot be confirmed, your design will remain open, allowing you to check your progress in 'My Projects' before retrying. This ensures that previous work is not lost, giving you the ability to easily manage your designs and submissions without starting over.