Skip to content
All updates
New

Reopen saved requests from notifications while signed out

Managers can now click on request notifications to access saved requests even if they are not signed in, ensuring they continue directly to the relevant details after signing in.

ยท1 min read

You can reopen a saved request by clicking on a notification, even while signed out. After signing in, you will be redirected to the specific request you intended to review, allowing you to continue with the existing quote action without navigating through other pages.