Fixed
Preserve edits and receive project creation receipts
You can now retain your edits and get project creation receipts, ensuring you don’t lose your progress while working.
·1 min read
When creating a project, your edits are preserved even if there’s a need to retry the process. This means that if a project creation cannot be confirmed, you will receive a receipt detailing the creation attempt, allowing you to track your progress and make necessary adjustments without losing your previous work. If you encounter an error updating your profile, you can see a message informing you that your changes could not be confirmed and advising you to check your saved projects in another tab.